2018 Award Winners

2018 Award Winners

Meeting Planner of the Year

Barbara Campbell, CMP, CGMP

University of Tennessee College of Veterinary Medicine  

Supplier of the Year

Rebecca Williams Cropped

Rebecca Williams

Knoxville Convention Center


Altitude Award


Tiarra Giles, Hilton Knoxville Airport


 Presidents Award

Not Pictured   

Tracy Porier, Courtyard by Marriott Pigeon Forge


 Executive Director’s Award

Robyn Gentile, Tennessee Press Association