2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Rebecca Williams Cropped

Rebecca Williams,  President

Knoxville Convention Center

Barry NealCropped

Barry Neal, CMP, Vice President

University of Tennessee Department of Conferences


Avi Elyse McCullah Cropped

Avi Elyse McCullah, Secretary

 The Greystone Lodge on the River


Stevie Shumate, Treasurer

University of Tennessee College of Business Administration – Graduate and Executive Education

Robyn Gentile, Planner Director

Tennessee Press Association

Barbara Campbell, CMP, CGMP

Planner Director

University of Tennessee College of Veterinary Medicine


LaDonna Loyd Cropped

LaDonna Loyd, Supplier Director

Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West



Sonya Roy, Supplier Director

Home2 Suites



Tiarra Giles,  Immediate Past President

Hilton Knoxville Airport

Jim 5-7-2016

Jim Johnson, CMP, Executive Director

21st Century Solutions