Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Tracy Porier, President
McKibbon Hospitality

Leanna Belew, Vice President

UT Conferences and Event Services

Center for Professional Education and Life Long Learning

Robyn Gentile, Secretary

Tennessee Press Association

Sam Bishop, Treasurer

UT Center for Literacy, Education and Employment

Vicky Dyer, Planner Director


Anglee Day, Planner Director

University of Tennessee Research Park

Not Pictured

Elizabeth Volner, Supplier Director

Cumberland House a Tapestry Collection by Hilton  

Sonya Roy, Supplier Director

IBA Properties

Barry Neal, Immediate Past President

UT Conferences And Event Services

Rebecca Williams

Executive Director