2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors


Rebecca Williams Cropped

Rebecca Williams,  President

Knoxville Convention Center

Barry NealCropped

Barry Neal, CMP, Vice President

University of Tennessee Department of Conferences


Avi Elyse McCullah Cropped

Avi Elyse McCullah, Secretary

 The Greystone Lodge on the River


Stevie Shumate

Stevie Shumate, Treasurer

University of Tennessee College of Business Administration – Graduate and Executive Education

Robyn Gentile, Planner Director

Tennessee Press Association

Barbara Campbell, CMP, CGMP

Planner Director

University of Tennessee College of Veterinary Medicine


LaDonna Loyd Cropped

LaDonna Loyd, Supplier Director

Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West



Sonya Roy, Supplier Director

Home2 Suites



Tiarra Giles,  Immediate Past President

Hilton Knoxville Airport

Jim 5-7-2016

Jim Johnson, CMP, Executive Director

21st Century Solutions

January Monthly Meeting-Business After Hours ETMP STYLE

RSVP For Tuesday, January 24, 2017

The January ETMP Monthly meeting will be a “Business After Hours – ETMP Style” on Tuesday January 24 @ 6 PM.  The event will be Hosted and Sponsored by Barry Neal, CMP of the UT Conference Center with Bar Service Sponsored by Jerry Kruse of the Pour Guys.

Conferences & Non-Credit Programs - HorizLeftLogologo

All members and Guests are welcome! This will be a great Networking Event with your colleagues and other business professionals in the community.  Please join me and the Board with a great start for 2017!!!!

The Cost will be a special cost of $ 15.00 for all members and guests so bring lots of friends!

Please RSVP ASAP, but no later than Friday January 20 by email to jimjohnson1949@att.net


UT Department of Conferences, 600 Henley Street,

Suite 212, PO Box 2648, Knoxville, TN 37901-2648

For map or directions go to www.utconferences.com

 Parking is free after 6 PM at the Locust Street Parking Garage

 540 Locust Street

Knoxville, TN  37902


Board Meeting                                        4:15 pm (All Members Welcome)

Registration & Networking             5:30 – 6:00 pm

Networking & Food & Beverage   6:00 – 7:30 pm