2019 Award Winners

2019 Award Winners

Meeting Planner of the Year

Robyn Gentile, Tennessee Press Association


Supplier of the Year

Brandi Salyers, Dollywood’s DreamMore Resort & Spa


Altitude Award

Tracy Porier, Courtyard by Marriott Pigeon Forge


President’s Award


Tiarra Giles, Hilton Knoxville Airport


Executive Director’s Award

Barry NealCropped

Barry Neal CMP, University of Tennessee Department of Conferences